List of Charities, Clubs and Organisations who use our cabinets and defibrillators:-

Restart The Heart - PADs across Cornwall

 

   

       

Can you help?  FLEET are leading the way and aim to provide a Public Access Defibrillator in every Town and Village in Cornwall. Follow their amazing initiative. 

Click here to visit their website and offer your help..

 

Arrhythmia Alliance (www.heartrhythmcharity.org.uk)

FLEET (www.fleet.org.uk)

Rotary Clubs (www.ribi.org)

Lions Clubs (www.lionsclubs.org)

Royal British Legion (www.britishlegion.org.uk)

BEAT (www.beatresponders.org)

Scouts (www.scouts.org.uk)

RNLI (www.rnli.org)

Coastguard (www.gov.uk/government/organisations/maritime-and-coastguard-agency)

Fire Brigade (www.fireservice.co.uk)

Police (www.police.uk)

Heartstart Somerset (www.heartclass.co.uk)

Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Service (www.dsfire.gov.uk)

Clevedon Pier & Heritage Trust (www.clevedonpier.com)

University of the West of England (www.uwe.ac.uk)

Rugby Town Council (www.rugby.gov.uk)

Midsomer Norton Town Council (www.midsomernortontowncouncil.co.uk)

Boroughbridge Town Council (www.boroughbridge.org.uk)

Portishead Town Council (www.portishead.gov.uk)

Thornbury Town Council (www.thornburytowncouncil.gov.uk)

Wiveliscombe Town Council (www.wiveliscombe.com/wiveliscombe_town_council)

Purbeck District Council (www.dorsetforyou.com)

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council (www.bradford.gov.uk)

Chew Magna Parish Council (www.chewmagna.org.uk)

Winford Parish Council (www.winford.parishcouncil.net)

Hambleden Parish Council (www.hambleden.org.uk)

Priston Parish Council (www.priston.org.uk)

Saltford Parish Council (www.saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk)

Snowdon Mountain Railway (www.snowdonrailway.co.uk)

Blagdon Parish Council (www.blagdonpc.org.uk)

 

To see our list of charities and organisations logos click here

 

Whitchurch Parish Council (www.whitchurchparishcouncil.co.uk)

Brailes Parish Council (www.brailesvillage.co.uk)

Alderminster Parish Council (www.alderminster-pc.gov.uk)

Publow and Pensford Parish Council (www.publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk/pc)

Pucklechurch Parish Council (www.pucklechurch.org)

Backwell Parish Council (www.backwell-pc.gov.uk)

Yatton Parish Council (www.yatton-pc.gov.uk)

Lympsham Parish Council (www.sedgemoor.gov.uk/index.aspx?articleid=463)

Tickenham Parish Council (www.tickenham.org/parish_council)

Winscombe and Sandford Parish Council (www.winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk)

Martock Parish Council (www.martockonline.co.uk)

Olveston Parish Council (www.olveston.com/councils/olveston-parish-council)

Hanham Abbots Parish Council (www.hanhamabbotspc.org.uk/hanhamabbots/Welcome.html)

Fittleworth Parish Council (www.fittleworth.info)

Congresbury Parish Council (www.congresbury-pc.gov.uk)

Kingston Seymour Parish Council (www.kingstonseymour.org.uk)

Houghton on the Hill Parish Council (http://houghtononthehill.leicestershireparishcouncils.org)

Piddington and Wheeler End Parish Council (www.piddingtonandwheelerend.org.uk)

Rackheath Parish Council (www.rackheathvillage.org.uk)

Binegar Parish Council (www.binegar-pc.org.uk)

Shotteswell Parish Council (www.shotteswell.com/category/parish-council)

Wrington Parish Council (www.wringtonparishcouncil.gov.uk)

Banwell Parish Council (www.banwellpc.org.uk)

Hawkesbury Upton Parish Council (www.hawkesburyupton.com)

Kingsbury Episcopi Parish Council (www.kingsburyepiscopi.com)

Timberscombe Parish Council (www.timberscombe.org)

Paulton Parish Council (www.paultonparishcouncil.org.uk)

Kenn Parish Council (www.kennandkennford.co.uk)

Ratby Parish Council (http://ratby.leicestershireparishcouncils.org/)